Bank of England Mortgage Cincinnati Team

Richard Barrick
Branch Manager
(513) 229-9661
rbarrick@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 18738

Kevin Bell
Senior Mortgage Consultant - Team Lead
(513) 229-9660
kbell@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1205515
Apply Now!

Catherine Bokeno
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(513) 229-9660
cbokeno@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 877156
Apply Now!

Robert Brown
Senior Loan Officer
(513) 229-9660
rbrown1@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 7858
Apply Now!

Jeff Cost
Senior Loan Officer
(513) 403-6260
jcost@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 21688
Apply Now!

Jodi Doherty
Loan Processor
(513) 229-9660
jdoherty@boemortgage.com

Shawn Goss
Residential/Commercial Mortgage Banker
(937) 751-1364
sgoss@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1726682
Apply Now!

OV Hakanson
Mortgage Sales Manager
(513) 229-9660
ohakanson@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 210956
Apply Now!

OV Hakanson
Mortgage Sales Manager
(937) 7511364
ohakanson@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 210956
BiographyApply Now!

Tracy Lane
Executive Assistant
(513) 229-9660
tracy.lane@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1357429

Priya Mangas
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(513) 229-9660
pmangas@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 407383
Apply Now!

George McGuire
Senior Mortgage Consultant
(513) 229-9660
gmcguire@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 303744
Apply Now!

Lucas Rhodenbaugh
Mortgage Professional - Team Lead
(513) 229-9660
lrhodenbaugh@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1174244
Apply Now!

Brian Roberts
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(513) 229-9660
brianroberts@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1819013
Apply Now!

Renee Smith
Mortgage Loan Processor
(513) 229-9660
reneesmith@boemortgage.com

Apply Now!

Matt Spicuzza
Senior Loan Officer
(513) 229-9668
mspicuzza@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 745081
Apply Now!

Michael Spicuzza
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(513) 229-9676
mjspicuzza@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1521222
Apply Now!

James Stewart
Loan Officer
(937) 751-1364
jamesstewart@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1824661
Apply Now!

Angela Zuckerman
Loan Officer
(513) 229-9660
azuckerman@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1817920
Apply Now!