Bank of England Mortgage Cincinnati Team

Richard Barrick
Branch Manager
Office Extension: 1000
Direct: (513) 229-9661
Mobile: (513) 383-2923
rbarrick@boemortgage.com

Matt Spicuzza
Senior Loan Officer
Office Extension: 1006
Direct: (513) 229-9668
Mobile: (513) 207-8784
mspicuzza@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

Jeff Cost
Senior Loan Officer
Phone: (513) 403-6260
jcost@boemortgage.com
cincinnatimortgagerate.net

Apply Now

Tracy Lane
Executive Assistant
Office Extension: Front Desk
Direct: (513)229-9660
Mobile: (513) 633-0345
tracy.lane@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

Robert Brown
Senior Loan Officer
Direct: (513) 229-9660
Mobile: (513) 617-4928
Fax: (513)-492-9313
rbrown1@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

George McGuire
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct: (513) 229-9600
Mobile: (513) 484-1811
gmguire@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

Lucas Rhodenbaugh
Mortgage Professional - Team Lead
Direct: (513) 229-9660
Mobile: (513) 260-6893
Fax: (513) 492-9313
lrhodenbaugh@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

Kevin Bell
Senior Mortgage Consultant / Team Leader
Direct: (513) 229-9600
Mobile: (703) 341-7864
Fax: (513) 492-9313
kbell@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

Michael Spicuzza
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct: (513) 229-9676
Mobile: (513) 503-8104
mjspicuzza@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

Ty Slabaugh
Loan Officer
Direct: (513) 229-9660
Mobile: (513) 238-3157
dslabaugh@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

OV Hakanson
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct: (513) 229-9660
ohakanson@boemortgage.comBiography »

Apply Now