Our Team

Staff Photo

Richard Barrick


Branch Manager
(513) 229-9661
rbarrick@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 18738

Staff Photo

Robert Brown


Senior Loan Officer
(513) 229-9660
rbrown1@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 7858

Apply Now!
Staff Photo

Jeff Cost


Senior Loan Officer
(513) 403-6260
jcost@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 21688

Apply Now!
Staff Photo

Jodi Doherty


Loan Processor
(513) 229-9660
jdoherty@boemortgage.com

Staff Photo

Tracy Lane


Executive Assistant
(513) 229-9660
tracy.lane@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1357429

Apply Now!
Staff Photo

George McGuire


Senior Mortgage Consultant
(513) 286-8028
gmcguire@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 303744

Apply Now!
Staff Photo

Kaitlyn Smith


Residential Mortgage Loan Officer Assistant
(513) 229-9660
kaitlynsmith@boemortgage.com

Staff Photo

Matt Spicuzza


Sales Manager
(513) 229-9668
mspicuzza@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 745081

Apply Now!
Staff Photo

Michael Spicuzza


Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(513) 229-9676
mjspicuzza@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1521222

Apply Now!
Staff Photo

OV Hakanson


Dayton Area Sales Manager
(937) 751-1364
ohakanson@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 210956

BiographyApply Now!
Staff Photo

Shawn Goss


Loan Officer Assistant/Loan Officer
(937) 751-1364
sgoss@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1726682

Apply Now!
Staff Photo

Brian Roberts


Loan Officer
(937) 751-1364
brianroberts@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1819013

Apply Now!

Contact Us


When you join our family, our goal is to exceed your expectations. The combination of our excellent staff, superior operations, and devotion to customer service, means one thing to all of us at Bank of England Mortgage: We will not stop until we have exceeded our client's expectations. We look forward to that opportunity.

7235 Beechmont Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45230
(513) 229-9660